HTL Logistics India Pvt Ltd, Mumbai


205/206/207, K P Aurum,

K P Engineering Compound,

Marol Maroshi Road,

MMarol Andheri (East),

Mumbai 400059. India

T: + 91 022 61876200

F: + 91 022 29257808


service@htllogistics.com

  • Mr. Raajeev Bhatnagar
    Vice President
    rbhatnagar@htllogistics.com
    Tel: +91 900 471 8512
  • Mr. Vikas Jethe
    General Manager
    vikas@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 022 61876225
    Tel : +91 22 39323905
  • Mr.Balavenkat Ramana
    General Manager - Customs Brokerage Sales (India)
    bala@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 9004494893
    Tel :+91 22 39323903
  • Mr. Ibrahim Merchant
    Senior Manager- Sales
    ibrahimmerchant@htllogistics.com
    Tel: +91 981 944 4035
  • Mr. Santosh Janardan Deshmukh
    Senior Manager – Ocean Exports
    santosh@htllogistics.com
    Tel: +91 996 797 0099
  • Mr. Moin
    Senior Manager - Finance & Admin
    moin@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 022 61876246
    Tel :+91-22-39323908
  • Mr. Sandeep Govind Pingle
    Manager - Ocean Imports
    sandeep.pingle@htllogistics.com
    Tel: +91 982 098 2482
  • Mr. Sandip Tapal
    Regional Manager - Imports (Western India)
    sandip@htllogistics.com
    Skype: sandip.tapal
    M: +91 022 61876232
    Tel : +91 22 39323909
  • Mr. Kamlakar Vasant Budhavalekar
    Manager-CHA
    kamlakar@htllogistics.com
    Tel: +91 773 888 9666
  • Mr.Venkat Shivaram
    Manager - Air Exports
    venkat@htllogistics.com
    Skype: veronica_rodrigues1
    M: +91 022 61876245
    Tel :+91-22-39323878