HTL Group, Corporate


Shailendra Techno Park, Ground Floor,

Right Wing, Plot No. 116,

EPIP 1st Stage, Whitefeild,

Bangalore – 560066, India.


T: + 91 80 4655 2000

F: + 91 80 4655 2005


service@htllogistics.com

  • Mr. Reyaz Farook
    Chairman/ CEO - HTL Group
    E: rfarook@htllogistics.com
    M: + 94 77 7745 058 (Sri Lanka)
    M: + 91 98 8004 5058 (India)
  • Mr. Ikraam Reyaz
    Director / Chief Operating Officer
    E : ireyaz@htllogistics.com
    M : + 91 98 8493 2997
  • Mr. Zuhdi Hussain
    Financial Controler - HTL Group India
    E : hussain@htllogistics.com
    M : +94 77 2662 448 (Sri Lanka)
    M : +91 88 6138 6898 (India)
  • Mr. Dinesh Sri Chandrasekara
    Regional Director – Air Freight & Network Development HTL Group - India
    E: dinesh@htllogistics.com
    M: + 94 77 3717112
  • Mr. Tarun Nehra
    Vice President - India
    E : tarun@htllogistics.com
    M : + 91 95 6024 9249
  • Mr.Asheesh Kumar
    General Manager - North India
    asheesh@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 9971919393
    T: +91 011 66757505
  • Mr. Sukhjinder Singh
    National Sales Head - HTL Group
    E : sukhjinder@htllogistics.com
    M : + 91 98 1101 9660

 

1 + 10 =