HTL Logistics India Pvt Ltd, Regional Office, Chennai


JVL Plaza, 5Th Floor No.501,

Annasalai, Teynampet

Chennai – 600 018, India

T: + 91 44 4092 7800


service@htllogistics.com

  • Mr.Clayton Mario West
    Branch Manager
    clayton@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 99401 09930
    Tel :+91 44 2220 5078
  • Mr. A. Jacob Yuvaraj
    Manager - Finance (Tamil Nadu)
    jacob@htllogistics.com
    Skype: jacob_yuva
    M: +919176056009
    Tel :+91 44 2220 5051
  • Mr.Sashikumar
    Regional Manager – Ocean Export (South India)
    sashikkumar@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 9940109954
    Tel :+91 44 22205066
  • Mr. M.R.Ramesh
    Deputy Manager - Clearance Imports
    ramesh@htllogistics.com
    Skype: rameshhtl
    M: +91 99403 40544
    Tel :+91 44 2220 5075
  • Mr.Narasimhan
    Manager - Import Development (Tamil Nadu)
    narasimhan@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 98840 11473
    Tel :+91 44 22205070
  • Mr. C. Saravanan
    Assistant Manager - Key Accounts
    csaravanan@htllogistics.com
    M: +91 80562 70977
    Tel :+91 44 2220 5071
  • Mr. Sudhakar.V
    Deputy Manager Air Exports
    sudhakar@htllogistics.com
    Skype: sudhakarhtl
    M: +9199625 51042
    Tel :+91 44 2220 5062